Jungle fever!

294796_10201221308353808_1674551207_n

We had a great and very busy weekend decorating a jungle party for a one-year-old. I have used many tips, tricks and hints from pictures I have been pinning for the past 10 weeks to plan this party for my client. Some pictures are available in my album.

The two tutorials I liked the most were the making of papervines I found on Sour Patch Life and the muslin favor bags over on Bird’s Party Blog.

432203_10201221315353983_693278720_n

960148_10201221318874071_891663970_n

We had a great and very busy weekend decorating a jungle party for a one-year-old. I have used many tips, tricks and hints from pictures I have been pinning for the past 10 weeks to plan this party for my client. Some pictures are available in my album.

The two tutorials I liked the most were the making of papervines I found on Sour Patch Life and the muslin favor bags over on Bird’s Party Blog.

I guess I did pretty good :p. Instead of using brown paper bags for the vines I bought a medium size brown paper roll and pulled 10 meters each time and rolled them up to form rope-like vines for easier installment.

We had lots of fun decorating this party and most of all the client was satisfied.

Now unto the next project!

Have a blessed week and I close with a song called Yahweh from Hillsong which was my “on repeat” tune for the past 2 weeks.

Be blessed!

Nathy ❤

Leave a Reply

